You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Don’t Need a Life Calling to be Successful (Or: The Frustrations of a Multipotentialite)

in #multipotentialite6 years ago

Ive been working since I was 15 years old. Ive bounced around from retail to doctor offices, ive even danced in pow wows, now i work fulltime for 15 years with New Presbyterian hospital and I dont regret it one bit because no matter where I go in life I can find something to do. Im so excited now being on steemit. God bless you on your success

Sort:  

Ummm... I'm going to need some more details here about dancing in pow wows, because that sounds amazing.

Yes it was amazing! Pow wow's are Native Americans festival I used to be a dance troupe to show how we came together dance and explain our history from a Taino background. Its something thst Im forever proud of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59