You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Don’t Need a Life Calling to be Successful (Or: The Frustrations of a Multipotentialite)

To me, European Studies sounds perfectly relevant! And just broad enough to satisfy the multipotentialite mind. :) I've only managed to gain some modicum of success with traditional HR departments because I've spent the last few years in the 9-5 world "proving myself," but it can definitely get stifling, even aside from the resentment toward the whole "proving myself" thing to begin with. I need the side hustles to throw myself off course enough to keep sane. Maybe one day I can be a side hustle-only kinda gal. Would be super duper rad if I could be one of those people who makes a nice amount of money writing on here, but I think I missed that boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49