My name is Yasmin, Im a hybrid

Hi!
I am a mixture from both hemispheres. Norwegian mother and argentinian father.
Grew up as close as one could to the ecuadorian hemisfere IN EUROPE. Speaking 3 languages, and never been more then 5 years in any concrete place. I feel most of my time like an outsider of the norm. Yet I also enjoy the feeling of being international, worldly and universal.
Since I had to let go of attachments to friends, places, family, lifestyles on and on and on. I cant recognize my self as limited to ONE way of being... change has been so present in my life, for me moving on is natural. Adaptation, getting included and invited again, remake friends, and most importantly: remaking my self.
Observing my self thru out my life of adventures, searching, intuitive journeys... I can see how I am a hybrid. A new class of human. One unbound to nationalism. One unbound to stereotypes. Different cultures imputs reside in me. Im a free to explore and observe being. How fit in was not my deep wanting, but to understand and be understood.
Finally I must say that one of the biggest blessings I have is that my core family has managed to keep a very safe, strong bond. Passionate and dedicated to one and other. Independents yet so one that we work together to manage each others needs in help. Communication runs thru us, and most we learn we bounce with each other... We can talk for hours, openly about anything. Have a conflict tunnel and go into intensity, tolerate it or not, and come back to a board of talking minds and emotions trying to make them selfs exist also in the rational plane... Now im old enough to appreciate what a blessing this core is.

When I finally write about being a hybrid I feel integral. I wonder how many more like me are there out there... and how we could enjoy to connect. I have definitely met many. Since here and now, we are merging with technology, where we reach each other, we complement, compliment, combine, commune, correspond, cooperate... we cocreate our selfs into a new mutated being. MULTIDIMENTIONAL!
I metamorphosed into a multiversed being. Co-living in planes, interconnected with one and other... Spiritually atuning my self to the cosmos and all its existence. Mentally sharing and learning, giving and taking from fellow brothers and sisters all around. Physically walking, dancing, running thru lifes, vibrantly in all the spectrums of being here and now in this times of information and energy in movement, visibly and invisibly.
Well, this is me... a me I feel I can talk about here, since I feel this space is created by like minded humans. Unbelonging to the old structures, trying to surf the new wave of happening of consciousness... finding one and other. Choosing the new with force. Creating with our STEEM.

More about me:
Polarities have been felt since born. I accept them. I get sometimes empowered to the fullest by them, others totally destroyed by them hahahaha but I see its what is. I AM MADE BY BOTH STATES... the making is never "gameover", since it starts over all over again...
One year im SUPER MOBBED at school. No body wanted to be my friend nor be beside me. Next year I change school, everybody wants to be my friend or like me as a girl. Since then I grew a scepticism to be fooled by fashions, and the value of my core was the most important.
I went from being nobody but being happy being comun in again a new school, and new island. Then I entered a Tv program, and suddenly I became famous.
I was not able to handle that of being a public figure so decided to slide off the roads by travelling around... I have been now in 26 countries...
I can see the extremes crashing in m consciousness in some times of my life, where many of my core values got shaken, reevaluated or reinforced.
Humans in survival can be very piercing. In the good and the bad, its fascinating to hold ones own consciousness ALSO as a witness of this all... from far away. Yet closely connected to empatice with one self and others...

Anyways, I will be writing about things I think about, care about... share my thoughts out there, in this I leave messages to my self, I often reread what I write because most of the times I write as emptying my mind sort of thing and much comes out quite clear... with this hoping to start conversations, trigger wisdom out of you and together travel further in our worlds...

Warmly,
THANK YOU for your love and curiosity

Sort:  

Congratulations @yasminayla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51