Planning for day and week.

in #multi6 years ago

In the weekend i attended to swiping and pinching and google play achievements.
Swiping and pinching does not work as i want. I leave that to later because right now i can't figure it out.

Today i want to get as far with the achievements and in app purchases as i can and i want to start the victory animation.
I added one achievement for each letter completed and one for first puzzle completed and one for all free to play puzzles completed.
I want to start to create some icons for the achievements. After that i start with the victory animation because that is on my mind a long time. Also at the time of a victory animation the achievement is triggered so completing those brings me much closer to completing the game.

I hope to finish the week being very close to a finished product and in 2 weeks early release it for android.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19