Oh No...... Mulan 2020 Teaser Trailer

in #mulan5 years ago (edited)

** ALL RIGHTS TO RESPECTIVE OWNERS ** mulan2020cover.jfif

The comb isn't even the same color as it is in the animated film! Go get the <$20 USD one at Hot Topic!

A person of mine brought up a WONDERFUL point: Does Disney have ZERO creativity and originality? Live remakes and continuation with no purpose of Star Wars?

The casting for Mulan is great to me. That smile is PERFECT, like the animated character, the source material.

As Anomaly Inc. exclaimed: WHERE THE FUCK IS SHANG? WHERE THE FUCK IS MUSHU?

Also: Why is she practicing and an automatic expert in fencing, archery, etc? And she's also being thrown in as more of an Arya Stark. I thought so too, but I didn't know how to phrase it til I heard Anomaly Inc. say it.

There's also: NO HORSE, NO SHAN-YU, and NO CRI-KEE!

Oh no, and they wont have "Be a Man," or Shang, Mushu, etc., for their overall message. They either haven't casted them yet, or they wont be there at all.

I've heard rumors there wont be songs, and that Shan-Yu is being replaced by some "witch" (I shit you not) "who can transform herself into 1000 evils."

But WHY? WHY all these creative decisions?

Let's hope it's good. I'd still fork out $6.50 USD to see the probable early trainwreck of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78