[환~먹방]소주,맥주대신 시원한 아우라지 한잔어때요~

in #muksteem7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요~^^ 환수르 @rlaeoghks 입니다^^
오늘은 퇴근하고 운동후 시원한 아우라지 막걸리로 더위를 식혀봤네요^^
image
제가 자주가는 민속주점인데 일반술집과 틀리게 안주를
고르는것이아니라 그날그날 나오는안주가달라요
안주가 계속나오거든요ㅎㅎ
안주고를 고민도안해도되고 정말좋아요ㅎㅎ
image
역시 막걸리엔 파전이죠ㅎ
image
다음은 두부김치로 느끼함을달래구요ㅎ
image
세번째안주는 굴비조림이네요ㅎ 식감이좋네요
image
이어서 갈비찜까지 너무 맛있네요 막걸리가 잘들어갑니다^^
image
마지막은 회무침으로 종착역에 도착하고 아우라지 5주전자를먹고 배부르게 더위를 식히고왔습니다^^
DQmfPWi3j6E7qGEccAXQ5YDHUZM6xBbU5g4m6iqnYtAaD54_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rlaeoghks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting, steemitboard.
Functional Programming, Blockchain Mathematics, Statistical Physics
I am testing something, can you please reply with the word cool? Thanks

Congratulations @rlaeoghks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

굿굿 장난 아닙니다 ㅠㅠ

요즘같은 무더운날

막걸리와 안주가 너무 맛있어보여요~ 근데 아우라지 막걸리가 뭐예요?

옥수수막걸리를 아우라지라고 해요~^^ 기회된다면드셔보세요 맛있어요ㅎ

아 그렇구요, 또 하나 배우네요, 기회되면 꼭 먹어봐야 겠네요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43