Sort:  

Congratulations @cchyyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

비쥬얼이 좋아보여요^^

앗 미스터수끼 전 참 맛나게 먹었었는데
ㅎㅎ 역시 사람마다 입맛은 다른가 봅니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

제가 들렸던 곳이 유난히 평점이 안좋더라구요. 가게가 이상한 곳인가봐요 ㅜ

태국식 샤브샤브 사진들 잘 보고갑니다.
한번 먹고 싶어지네요 ㅎ

사진을 하나하나 너무 잘찍어두셔서 꼭 제가 먹은기분이드네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

내가 딱 좋아할만한 차림 메뉴군요.

샤브샤브는 한국에서 ㅎㅎ
mk수키 저 신혼여행때 방문했었는데 저희부부도 별로였었던기억이 나네요 치이님^^

헐 왜케 비싸요 ㅎㅎ
아주 좋은데서 드셨나봐요
근데 가격대비 맛은 별로이신가보군요 기억해야겠어요

헐 태국에서 3000바트라니요... 태국 물가가 제가 모르는 사이에 오른건가요 여기가 최고급 레스토랑인건가요 +_+
근데 실패하셨다니 ㅜㅜ

MK수끼 맛나죠ㅎㅎ급 땡기네요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13