J R Gardner - Where To Begin (My Morning Jacket) COVER - First Dtube Post!

in #muisoc6 years ago


Hi all this is my first Dtube post. still getting to grips with all of this and steemit and dsound and the rest. looking forward to seeing what else there is out there.
This is a cover of My Morning Jacket's 'Where to Begin'. Hopefully, I will upload a song every day or so, either covers or originals. If anyone has any recommendations let me know. Enjoy x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great Man ! I love your voice, it's incredible = ) Hope i'll see another one soon and check my creations too = )

Hey man thanks so much! I just checked out one of your songs too. crazy stuff i like it! im into my rock as well i can totally hear it! yeah i'll keep posting for sure, looking forward to hearing some more of your stuff too!

Thanks dudue= ) Yep it' almost in shape, and wanted to hear more of you too ! So see you soon = ) Oh.; And one of you tag is muisoc ;-)

Ahh I see! the video is in muisoc hahah! classic! Oh well i'll make sure to post the others actually in a tag. I saw that my post was trending for muisoc tho ;) haha. Maybe we can collab at some point? I'd like to do some vocals for you!

Very nice interpretation I love. You have a voice with a beautiful grain, bravo for your talent. Don't hesitate to come and see our amateur videos as well. Soon to share our love of music. Dom St & Florine

What a kind remark! Thanks. I will head over now and check your stuff out!!

Nice and gentle voice @babycrown, enjoyed :)

Thanks so much. I found the song pretty fitting lyrics wise too hahah! thanks so much for listening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68