🎵 VIBE WITH ME😎 : JAKE VAN LYSICK @ Maynes Good Time

in #muisc6 years ago (edited)


A clip from "MAYNES GOOD TIME" which is a monthly event we have in my town for local Djs. Sort of a DJ mixer where our friends can come check any new songs and have a good time. It's been going for a little over a year and gets better every time.

The homies @shawmaynes and @darkonephoto started it. They are new to Steemit so when they start posting please show them some love!

In this video, @JakeVanLysick opens up the night.

VIBE WITH ME is a series of performances that I have had the opportunity to watch. I am so lucky to be able to hear live music several times a week from the shows that I attend or events that I am a part of organizing... My "job" is so dope!


▶️ WATCH ON DTube
▶️ IPFS

LEAVE A COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK AND CHECK OUT MY STORIES THIS WEEK BELOW.

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82