Play the game yourself without a friend of one team

in #muhsai0106 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-08-02-19-03-18-848_com.tencent.ig.png!
Play games together with friends. First the first time he started playing the game he was fine, in the plunge of the plane is also fine in a few minutes then suddenly he lost his signal and had to get out of the game what can make me have to play the game alone, facing obstacles hurdles from enemy enemies and when the time has stayed a few people heart beat pounding hoping to win but not possible, because enemies of his enemy on both all though not all because his comrades are also there who died, but still there are teams still survive two people I mulain forward slowly, I peek ngintip I see a team both behind the tree and then without thinking I shot him directly, well lucky both of them killed and I moved forward slowly there are still two more people left, a few minutes later I see rumapan they are a team close together without any thought I attack they continued and finally the good results I won in this game i am alone
Screenshot_2018-08-02-19-03-27-293_com.tencent.ig.png

Sort:  

Play games together with friends. First the first time he started playing the game he was fine, in the plunge of the plane is also fine in a few minutes then suddenly he lost his signal and had to get out of the game what can make me have to play the game alone, facing obstacles hurdles from enemy enemies and when the time has stayed a few people heart beat pounding hoping to win but not possible, because enemies of his enemy on both all though not all because his comrades are also there who died, but still there are teams still survive two people I mulain forward slowly, I peek ngintip I see a team both behind the tree and then without thinking I shot him directly, well lucky both of them killed and I moved forward slowly there are still two more people left, a few minutes later I see rumapan they are a team close together without any thought I attack they continued and finally the good results I won in this game i am alone

Congratulations @muhsai010! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92