2 Tips to earn more in MTurk

in #mturk6 years ago (edited)

turk.jpg
Hello everyone, here I present you with 2 tips. All this 2 tips I been using to earn $10 dollars consistently everyday! Have in mind that I already have more than 1000 hits. So it my differ a little in your available hits for you! Lets get started!

Fliter.PNG

  1. Search the word "Survey" on the search bar. Then hit filter and change the settings to hits over ".20". Also sort it with "Creation date: Newest First" and tick where it says "I am qualified to work on.
    • This will help you find the newest surveys that they have just posted. Make sure to be fast because the good ones are snatched really fast by the other members.
  1. Always try to look for surveys that have the estimated time. You don't want to go into a .20 cent survey and for it to take you more than a hour because its not worth it.

I know that there is other ways to do this. There is a plugin that is called Mturk Suite i believe. I do not currently use it, but this is just my way of doing things..

Thanks for reading hope I helped in some way. If you have any suggestions post them below, again thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56