Beautiful Allamanda flowers

in #mtr2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance.

FB_IMG_1670958836281.jpg

The yellow flower you see is called All Kalananda. I like this flower the most because its color is yellow. Because the color yellow is loved by everyone and it attracts everyone. Anyway, some facts about the field itself, Allamanda cathartica, commonly called golden trumpet, common trumpetvine and yellow allamanda, is a species of flowering plant in the genus Allomanda. It is native to Brazil. In Flora Brasiliensis by Carl Friedrich Philipp von Martius.

IMG_20221214_094124.jpg

IMG_20221214_094110.jpg

A few days ago I went to my garden for photography. I have taken many photographs of flowers, including the flower with it. Today I share with you the photography of this flower. How do you like the flower?. If you like my photography, please support me and pray for me so that I can give you more good photography. This is one of my favorite photographs. Hope you like these photographs.

I hope you like these photographs as much as I do. If you like it please support and comment. Your comments and support encourage us more. So please everyone pray for me. May I give you more beautiful photography content.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@selflife

images (17).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44