Green fields

in #mtr2 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance.

FB_IMG_1670959025005.jpg

It is a field full of green grass. Farmers cultivate various crops in these lands. And they earn their livelihood from the crops grown from these fields. They tend them very well and continue to produce good crops. We should respect them. Moreover, you can enjoy this call of nature beautifully. The surrounding green trees are full of foliage.

IMG_20221214_102204.jpg

IMG_20221214_102212.jpg

To take these beautiful photographs, I travel outside and travel to many places. After clicking the photographs, come home and edit them nicely. Later I prepare to share these photographs with you. I hope you like these photographs very much. Many of us live in cities and it is very important for us to spend at least some time in the city. Anyway, see you again in the next blog. I hope you guys like it.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@perficient

images (17).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44