Unknown flower

in #mtr2 years ago

Hello Guys!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Welcome to my another new blog!!!!!

Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Beautiful Unknown flower". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. After countless weeks and months of research, multiple designs and detailing efforts, we've created a cloud you can keep! The best part is that you can enjoy your own private cloud without breaking your wallet! Here is the attached below my phone photography :

FB_IMG_1664833331508.jpg

IMG_20221004_034242.jpg

IMG_20221004_034303.jpg

I don't know the name of this beautiful flower. I searched on Google and couldn't find it. Anyway I found this flower in a forest near my house and went to that place to capture this beautiful flower. And immediately I shot this beautiful photography with my mobile phone. I love to leave my camera at these scenes. Because photography is my livelihood..

The boys and girls of the village make very good things with this fruit. And they use them for toys which I love to see. Let me know how you like this flower. I think you like these photographs very much. Hope you like it, thanks everyone.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 9 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@exela
Sort:  

Nice post and this is about the flower that is found in the forest. It is an unknown flower and of course many takes good care of the flower as well. You have a number of good photos and thanx for sharing your pictures with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72