THIS IS AN ENTRY FOR THE #MTM POETRY CONTEST, VIEW THIS TO KNOW ABOUT THE CONTEST

in #mtm6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS AN ENTRY FOR THE #MTM poetry contest, VIEW THIS TO KNOW ABOUT THE CONTEST.
https://steemit.com/contest/@akintunde/my-textual-mirror-poetry-mtm-contest-10-sbd-give-away

DAD

My daddy is the strongest in the world
He comes from far away, he suffered, if you have time that I tell you
My daddy is the strongest in the world
He comes from far away, he suffered, if you have time that I tell you

He fought against the world, he was stubborn
I can make you a movie about his experience
When he speaks to me I listen to him with attention and passion
Stronger than Superman, I'm not objective
I'm his biggest supporter, he's my genius
I am nothing without him, he has me, he has taught me everything
I do not see the future without my father, it's my biggest landmark

My example, the daron, the boss, the real boss
Without him, I go around in circles
My example, the daron, the boss, the real boss
Without him, I go around in circles

My daddy is the strongest in the world
He comes from far away, he suffered, if you have time that I tell you

He's used to, he's protecting my backs, it's my safety
The hustler did not study
When he speaks to me, I listen to him with attention and passion
I sleep so well when he is there
Because he, because he's like my guardian angel
He knows how to reassure me, to always ensure, I never missed anything
Yes, I love him as much as Mom, I will always be his child

My example, the daron, the boss, the real boss
Without him, I go around in circles
My example, the daron, the boss, the real boss

son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59