MY TEXTUAL MIRROR (MTM) POETRY CONTEST {UNDISPUTABLE ME.}

in #mtm7 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

I'm him who pens the grief!
Crawling deep in the labyrinth of my soul.
With anguish written on me.

Me, it's undisputable me.
I'm that seed whose parents lost believe.
I always laid in the bed of sickness.
Never knowing the sweet fragrance of the sunset.
Fated to die by doctors without a pinch of salvation.

Me, the undisputable me;
I'm him believes humanity
Can Walk the corridors of death.
In a quest to find the eluding face of life.

Me, the undisputable me!
I'm he who has defied gravity of impossibilities.
Believe in the coming of the rain.
When hope has taken a sabbatical
And everyone lost mortal beliefs.

Me, the undisputable me;
I'm he who believes every tunnels ends with a shimmering light.
I believe tears comes at midnight!
At day comes something milder and beautiful.

Me; the undisputable me.
I'm the one whose unending faith has twitched my fate.
I'm a man, dotted with the abilities to etch images into papers.
I'm a man with a billion hope in a fading world.
Hope that Resurrection comes after death.

Me, the undisputable me.
In times of war; I tend to quaver
In a drunken world, I'm still sober.
In times like this, my tears are like emotions.
So I let them flow; in quick succession.

THIS IS AN ENTRY FOR THE #MTM POETRY CONTEST, VIEW THIS MY TEXTUAL MIRROR (MTM) POETRY CONTEST (10 SBD GIVE AWAY TO KNOW ABOUT THE CONTEST

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

DQmcpdcS3rDo4dxQfPvVgbSqFuBYPcyMJdhczV2pmEZKJ4V_1680x8400.jpg

Image credit
Written & Compiled
by @Josediccus
2/3/2018
Sort:  

Thank you
So much

It is sure that death will take place after birth. God has made such a rule. Life should be so short and enjoying it all the time.

each tunnel ends with a flickering light.

Exactly, thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67