THE PERSONALITY IN ME

in #mtm7 years ago (edited)

images-640x320.jpg
Over the years i have been to places I thought I'd ever been,

Did a lot I never thought of myself doing.

Inside of me is the entity of self annihilation,

Kindness and generosity are now nothing but fodder for the fire,

Abandoned on a mountain of mirrors,

I've come to terms with my own weaknesses.

I'm well beyond the precipice of self anarchy.

Like revolutionary soldiers I am tearing apart what intends to keep me down,

The ringing of atomic bombs as I struggle to clear the mushroom clouds of smoke that deprive me of my conscious.

I'm struggling to find the safe haven where I'll feel like I'm finally good enough.

Where others exploited my benevolence,

They will experience my malevolence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55