First Post, what's to come? (Repost with tags, post of the day coming later!

in #mtg6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is the first post of SvenBoolie's Steemit life! I am going to focus mainly on Magic: the Gathering, Anime (DragonBall Super theories for sure), and various things across the horror genre.

Whether it be a weekly deck idea, a spooky movie review, or a speculation for what's to come in DBS, I'm going to attempt to make at least one post a day. Hopefully, some of you enjoy what I have to say and decide to stick around! Relatively new to any sort of blogging as well, so if anybody who finds me has some advice or requests I'd be more than happy to work on it and grow as this whole thing progresses.

Anyways, don't want to drag on forever! Have a good one, stay warm, and I'll see you guys tomorrow!

Sort:  

Sounds interesting man. I love Dragon Ball Super theories too! Looking forward to it :)

Thanks for the reply @gokuslaya ! I've always thought they were an interesting read myself, so I thought I may as well post a few of my own lol. I'm probably gonna try to do those Wednesdays/Thursdays so there aren't back-to-back speculation-review posts. Anyways, hope to see ya around!!!

Posted a Spoiler review&recap of Episode 122 last night if you'd care to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01