MTG Animation of the Day 2018-01-25 - Get that damage in!!!! 👻👻👻

in #mtg6 years ago

Tormented Soul is a card I've enjoyed playing with since I started playing Magic. I have always valued evasion creatures highly. My reasoning is simple, when I decide that it is the moment to strike, I want that damage to go through. This particular card is from one of my first attempts at a constructed deck, using the exalted mechanic, and then was one of our early alters so it's pretty sentimental.

ezgif-4-e7251531f1.gif

These days the soul sits on the sidelines, but I'm sure I will find a new home for him soon. Stay tuned for future deck techs!

Do you play Tormented Soul in any of your decks? Spirit tribal? Let me know in the comments below

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77