You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOHN MCAFEE'S CHOICE FOR THE FUTURE OF HEALTHCARE BLOCKCHAINS: DOCADEMIC

in #mtc6 years ago

The app where human doctor will use the AI to help you with your disease or whatever complaint you have is something to look forward to. Docademic is project that we are looking for. We can't deny the fact that this is very important and trustworthy, the team has different great experience and they have been servicing patients since 2016.

Sort:  

did you read it? It says assisted by AI! We all know that AI is not that acceptable because it can be really destructive and now they are going to use it in terms of health? Is docademic thinking about it? are they thinking what can happen if they encounter an error? Docademic is just thinking of profits! Not the safety!

giving prescription using AI? do they even give accurate answers to the users conditions? and what if the AI give a wrong diagnosis? will the doctors assisting be responsible for that?

I also think that what if there was error occurred while using the app? Do they have other alternatives. Yes it's true that I'm supporting this project but I hope they have other options when that happens. I just want them to make us feel that we are secured and never lose. I'm just being careful because I've been with some projects that is not serious that's why I lose and I don't want to feel that again.

If an error occur it'll be fixed ASAP They will not risk the life of a user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68