How NOT to plan a Ride.!!

in #mtb7 years ago

How a Well planned ride can get ruined in less than 5 minutes...

In one of my other post I spoke about how a ride can be ruined while on the trail.... Well today's was MUCH different.


Image Credits


Throughout the week one of my good friends had invited me to join him at a bike park, I had no other choice but to say yes and go with him, I planned my week so well... I went and did research on the place, on everything we could do there, I even got my bike ready for the Ride.

Well with just my luck my alarm woke me up, all exited I jumped out of Bed and started getting ready for the ride, within 5 Minutes of me being awake... BANG, Lightning stuck outside... In my mind I thought that it would clear up quite fast and we would still be able to ride anyway, I was Partially correct, The Thunder cleared up, but not the rain, or should I say the Showers of rain, the rain was insanely rough, rough enough to be able to hear every single drop hitting the floor.

Immediately after the rain had started my friend had messaged me and told me that we could wait for an hour or so to see if it would clear up... To my Amazement, it didn't, at all, the rain was still the same as it was an hour before, we had a long discussion which eventually ended up in us planning for next week, lets just hope that next week won't turn out the same way and we'll be able to ride!!! XD XD XD

Eventually the rain had ended and I went to go look for a new bike, and I think I found the right one, I thoroughly enjoyed myself on that beautiful piece of machinery and that is defiantly the bike Ill be saving up for, I will be sure to show you guys the bike on Monday, since tomorrow is INSPIRATIONAL SUNDAY!!! So stay tuned!!!!!! XD XD XD



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, ,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨·~-.,**and UPVOTE THIS POST, It really helps ;)

Sort:  

Hello , Plz open my page , Follow Me and check the posts and give some UP VOTE s if u like . .

Please vote me...
And follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44