The problem of the Private intelligence corporations and the possible role of one in 911?

in #mss6 years ago

It is a difficult topic in many regards.

  1. I don't feel comfortable to criticize them.
  2. I feel that some will have difficulties to see their former coworkers be eliminated by true state professionals with the backing of giant state military apparatus (meaning no chance to survive).

1 it shouldn't be.
2 it's a question of monopoly or at least sole state sovereignty in this regard.

who is global offensive?

I don't believe that as an institution like the cia or dod did 911. However I would bet that a firm like global offensive could have done it... and not take over the us gov, but simply abuse it.

I have no proof, I have no things, but I just guess... I take for example black cube role in weinstein...

I don't like the idea that former state spook officials start parallel organizations who aim, goal, and ways are without any overwatch.

I find it extremely dangerous.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27