You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day four: Lets get hope her laptop! We have a goal!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Sometimes I think, fate is really a very wonderful thing, so many people in this world, the two of us come together, once we do not know each other, maybe on that day, we have passed, But only when each other is an ordinary stranger. Buddha said past five hundred times looking back, in exchange for this life pass by. Then I think, we must know my previous life. I really feel very happy to meet you, in the boundless sea, I happen to meet you, but why I fell in love with you, these days I think a lot, always miss you, I suddenly found that I have become accustomed to you By my side, accustomed to you many, many, even love you has become a habit, really terrible, but I am ashamed. Indispensable daily can not eat without sleep but can not miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41