You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequency Waves 432 Hz - Steemian Music From 4 pm Central

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Hey @globocop, it's great to know I'll be at your show! Unfortunately, I won't be able to listen to it today. Hope to do so next time!

Thank you!

I wish you a big success!!!

Sort:  

The show will be available on Video on D-Live.
Wishing you success as well.

I sent another song to MSP-waves but it's not available there yet. I let here the youtube link to it. Let me know your thoughts about it. It's the Salsa Version of one of the Official FIFA Russia 2018 songs, sung in Russian...! I participated with this track in Steemit Open Mic Week #89.

I hope you like it!

Pretty cool - with big band - DM me the mp3 when you have a chance

Good, I'll watch it there! :-D

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42