Today on Hacking Mental Performance with WipGirl - We are discussing MOMENTUM and... THE EBB & FLOW OF BALANCE. Along with music from Chet Faker, DeadMau5, Andr3x...and the tunes just keep flowing today while Wip drops some serious knowledge!

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Don't Miss the Show Today!

On MSP Waves Radio

10am Pacific Time

1pm Eastern Time

5pm Universal Time

Listen at www.mspwaves.com/listen

Chat with WipGirl during the show on the #mspwaves-audience Discord channel:
https://discordapp.com/channels/319885228464406528/341298478498185226

Sort:  

I loved you today. LOVED you. You blew me away. The voice projection, the phrasing, your thought flow, totally rang me up you lovely woman! Oh. My. God. Do you do radio shows on the real radio from where you come?
I’m very very new to steemit, 6 days new :P and you are the best and most talented user I’ve come across this whole week. Such a professional. God I can’t find the mind to stop praising you! 🖤🐈 @wipgirl

Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness! Wow! This is the best comment I have ever received!!! :)

You completely made my day!

I am so glad you found your way to Steemit! You are going to love it here.

And, we resonated on soooooo many levels. I love talking to people who understand "things" on a deeper level, and you made the show and absolute blast. Thank you! Thank you my new friend!!

I have another show today - it's a music show called The Mix. Stop by if your free.... (I'd get so excited!), and I'd love to play some music for you.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@wipgirl/today-on-the-mix-wipgirl-is-in-the-house-we-are-rocking-in-the-studio-the-glitch-mob-flo-rida-sia-deadmau5-4-clubbers-if-you

As for my experience...I usually teach live classes and speak at live events. This is my first experience with radio (you listened to show #12)...and I have fallen in love with it. It's so cool how life unfolds.

Thank you again for the comment!

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @globo from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @globo from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76