You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Force Thursday Metal Radio Starts LIVE in 30 MINS — Here's the Episode 3 Playlist and Shownotes...Get Loud

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Yoooooo! I've been lookin' for the metalheads of SteemIt since I got here! :D

How does one get one's band on this show of yours? Anubis Unit got that stewpot of heavy metal, hard rock, and punk music, y'know?

Let's chat! :D I'm down for gettin' as many people to hear us out and get hype as I can.

~JDW: CONQUEROR OF HELL AND PRELATE OF HEAVEN

P.S. - Do you like Youtube or Spotify? Our album is available for purchase, but you can try before you buy usin' either of those. :D

Sort:  

hit me up on discord, or link me here to your spotify! I would love to play more steemians! well done, my friend~

You can totes find our spotify at: anubisunit.hearnow.com

:D ORRRRRR right here: https://open.spotify.com/album/1OXzd19awjJpB43BtG95Lw

There we go~! Do check us out, see if it's somethin' you'd like, yeah? :D

I look forward to hearin' 'bout it!

I'd ask/seek out your discord, but to be honest I'm never on there.

I'm in, like, ten servers and I never do anything there unless someone reminds me that discord exists. :V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50