Come hear me on MSPWAVES!

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

No time to post, no time to breathe, but I did make some time to pick some (very weird) music and share some of my life stories with you on @pennsif 's show "Life in 8 Songs". Check out the other awesome ladies featured in the announcement post for tonight's show.

You can listen to the show via the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves

I'd tell you more, but I prefer to leave some surprises. Be sure to tune in 8pm to 11pm UTC and hear me talk nonsense and embarrass myself. I may or may not be the first person on the show to have songs in 3 languages in their list. Wish me luck!!!

Sort:  

hai @techsut i really enjoyed your story and music on MSP Radio... i might replay it later since i missed the first part... but after reading @Pennsif's introduction it seems that we have a very similar story in many aspects.

Then we should totally chat. You know where to find me. :)

I absolutely loved getting to know you. Thank you so much for an awesome show x

Back atcha, girl! <3

Wishing you all the best dear.. I'll tune in

Wish me luck!!!

all the luck!!!!

Wish me luck!!!

All the best of luck @techslut.. Put in all your efforts and victory will be yours

Thanks for coming on the show Ilana - it was a great interview.

One small point - can you correct the spelling of my name in the post please - pennsif - many thanks.

Whoops. Someone typed too quickly to notice. Mea culpa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78