MSP Waves Radio Visual/Audio Promo by @sirlunchthehost ft: @globocop

in #mspwaves6 years ago

As always MSP inspires me musically to create awkward works of art and today I fall nothing short of that fail promise I deliver each time. Without further a due here is:

MSP Waves Visual Radio Promo
Song: After the waterfall (Rough Draft)
Beat Produced By: @sirlunchthehost
Visuals By @sirlunchthehost
Vocals By: @globocop
Other vocal material provided by MSP Waves.
Shout out to all the Witnesses

Sort:  

without further "ado", I announce this work of art as creatively awkward! and also, musically interesting! Thanks sirlunchthehost.

fancy city dwellers whom live under ground pronounce it: a due. lol jk jk. Ty!

lolz! hey, I recently couldn't think of the word penchant, and typed it as pension...our brain-to-typing-fingers aren't always wired properly for homonyms ;0)
(OR: not only am I a gardener, I'm an annoying grammarian)

wow... pretty good music
i love music

OMG - I love it !!!
@r0ndon check it out!
@meno
@soundwavesphoton

This will be featured on @disarrangedJane's CHAOS Show...

Awesome Bro! :D

I love it!!!!

i could be wrong, but you do animation meno?

i dont brother... but I think i know of someone that does...

🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

Good job bro

This is cool man, ominous globocop hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97