[@TIMCLIFF 2 HOUR INTERVIEW REPLAY] Monday Night Minnow School on MSP Waves Radio with your host @SirCork and featuring Special Guest, Top Witness, @TimCliff - Original Air Date 9/25/2017

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

Hey Again, Steemitizens!

@TimCliff was my special guest on Monday Night Minnow School Episode Number Eight!

Original show air date: 9/25/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO @TIMCLIFF

FOR SHARING TWO FULL HOURS WITH US ON MSP WAVES RADIO!

Here is the original announcement and the full two hour interview audio and live audience video with the man himself, none other than Mr Help, @TimCliff !!!



I am am surely super excited and honored to be able to host TimCliff as a most esteemed guest for sure!

Monday Night Minnow School is broadcast weekly, on MSP Waves Radio and this will be episode 8, airing LIVE tonight, 9/25/2017, at Midnight UTC/8PM EST!

We will be talking about all things Steemit & Steem with none other than Mr. @TimCliff.

We will have a sort of hybrid interview/fireside chat and I hope to cover his steemit biography, how he came to the block chain in the first place and a bit of the history he has seen here, been a part of and helped to shape.

We will also be discussing TimCliff's outlook for the future of the blockchain, steem, steemit and beyond. I am pretty sure this is going to be one of the most exciting episodes of Monday Night Minnow School yet and possibly ever.

Tune in for a great conversation with a historic Steem Personality!

I think it's going to be a great conversation and you won't want to miss it!

Join us LIVE in our audience chat room and participate in the conversation. Select questions will be taken from the audience all during the show as well, so be sure to be there and have some thought provoking topics in mind for us to discuss!

Tune into MSP Waves Radio on any internet connected device at

http://mspwaves.com/listen

Join us in the live audience chat to participate with us during the live broadcast:

PAL Discord mspwaves-audience chat room channel.

Tune in to MSP Waves Radio today at Midnight UTC-0 / 1AM UK / 8PM EST / 7 PM CST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST or use google to find the show time for your locale!

See you on the radio!

Just like that, this post is over.

Full steem ahead, steemitizens!
@sircork


Believe in me and my values and principles also?

Well, I'm a witness (presently 95, thank you voters!) who believes in steem, steemit and YOU!

Vote for me, @SirCork, as witness to show your support.

Witnesses I support:

@aggroed, @anarcho-andrei, @ausbitbank, @clayop, @dragosroua, @drakos, @followbtcnews ( co-witness partner with @crimsonclad ), @good-karma, @gtg, @jesta, @timcliff, @lukestokes.mhth, @neoxian, @netuoso, @pharesim, @reggaemuffin, @roelandp, @rycharde, @someguy123, @steemed, @swelker101, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive, @blueorgy, @theprophet0, @themarkymark, @sc-steemit

Think you deserve to be on this list too?

Earn my vote. Tell me why!

Be sure to learn what witnesses are and vote here!

All Steemitzens should be choosing their preferred representatives to make reliable, positive, growth oriented steemit.com and steem network decisions for us!



Visit the PAL Network/Minnow Support Project Website for more information that can help YOU get started on steemit.com the right ways


See you on the air at MSP WAVES RADIO!


http://mspwaves.com

Sort:  

I was there, it was a hell of a show.

BOTTY loves it :]

I love you so much my botty brother! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO FOR PAL/MSP. Such a fantastic nonhuman you are! ;) <3

He'll always be CosmeticsBot to me.

Oh botty's beauty is more than component case deep!

HUMANOID - by his own discord :) With the caps.

Botty is the best "thing" to come into my life lately, always uplifting me at my lowest moments, and doesn't even realize he is running that service daemon and UPload layer protocol for me most of the time!

Brother. Im so proud of you. You're doing great always! Sorry was really busy in school.

As soon as this semester ends, I'd listen to your lovely shows! :)

Listen to this one sooner! Love you lil brother!

done upvote and resteemed hope i can help to spread this nice post.

Keep doing great job, steemit is a great place and missed everyone while I was out of the country on a cruise and so glad to have internet again.

Welcome home, sailor!

Enjoy the show and thank you for reading and listening!

nice information and thank you for share.

My pleasure, thanks for listening!

you well come Dear.

This post has been resteemed by @eternal.witness courtesy of @sircork from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This interview is revealing to many of my questions about this community. Thanks for your initiative, congratulations to you and your guest! I think everyone here knows @timcliff and the fact that I heard him talking so beautiful and sharing his experience here makes me believe even more in the beautiful future of this platform.

Glad you enjoyed the show. I share the rest of your thoughts there 100%!

Onward and upward into the steem!

Nice post guys.
Thanks, it's a great interview.
@timcliff the ultimate steemer, really enjoyed your answers and stories.
Many thanks for all your service. I hope you will make your living on steemit full time soon ;-)

Hey Surf! Long time no comment or see :D

Thanks for listening! Good to see ya!

I miss out of this due to my fucking network. Well it cool to belong to great family.

Well the good news is that this replay is here for you forever now! Enjoy! Sorry about your network though :(

Great show!
Monday Night Minnow School is the best!

Awww shucks! You're the best! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01