You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Coming Up Next In ONE HOUR at 8pm EST/12AM UTC] TimCliff will be my special guest tonight on Monday Night Minnow School on MSP Waves Radio!

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I didn't really read that wall of text. I work 24-36 hours between 2-3 hour naps and I don't have the bandwidth for non-project related stuff much. But like I told you before, we play a ton of music from the steemit community, we also pay our legal licensing and royalties for commercial music. I'm not sure what you are driving at. We remain legal at all times, we use a monitoring bot service to help reconcile thousands of songs played each month to pay the required royalties for legal broadcasting to that the up to 84 unique DJs that will fill a full weekly schedule don't have to manually track their song plays and then force a giant compiling exercise on station staff every month.

ACRcloud offers literally dozens of applications, of which we use one for tracking plays.

We are full time broadcasting entity with global reach that runs 24/7/365. We maintain US based legal status as such and follow all required laws that correspond with that.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Sorry I know you are busy and you've done an amazing job building MSP. Thank you on behalf of the community.

I edited my comment down so it's less tedious. Apology about my random gene!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22