You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day four: Lets get hope her laptop! We have a goal!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

You go Kubbs!!!~ <3

I've been on... uh... in more dates/LDRs/online/IRL relationships than uh... I feel... safe admitting. But the advice given in this post is dead accurate and will help find the prince in a pond of frogs. The wealth of tips is impressive!

"It is not a game. If you are interested, send a text or phone and say you had a good time."

I felt like this was the most important one. A person shouldn't have to raise their own value by making their potential partner feel less important. An ego boost isn't worth hurting someone if you actually like them.

The take away I got from this (gosh I wish I got to listen in on this one too!) was that so many people spend many months and years in unfilfiling relationships because they settle for less than "roses and moonshine." We need to first realize that we are worth our desires, then reach towards them.

@hope777, you need that laptop! I am deeply interested in these topics, and you both are doing great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41