You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIBE.talk - new show hosted by @pennsif on MSP Waves - starting in 35 minutes

in #mspwaves5 years ago

I am super stoked about all of your activities. How do you manage it all? Also glad that you are using 3Speak. The content creators there seem to be doing well! I am also going to share this on Twitter. Your activity alone is a big marketing boon to all of STEEM!

Some talk the talk, others walk the walk.

Something I used to hear quite a bit when I was in the service. You, indeed, walk the walk.

Sort:  

Thank you again for all your support and encouragement.

If I can do my little bit to get the boat in the water and sailing on the high seas I will be happy.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42