Thursday Show Announcements!

in mspwaves •  7 months ago

Hellooooooooooooooo friends! It your beloved letting you know that today's shows are live, they are fun, they are as follows! Our DJ dives on to the dance floor to shake it all out, our DJ rocks out and drops some HEAVY Metal knowledge. It's showtime folks, let's get to MSP-Waves!!

msp-waves.gif

ON AIR NOW!

The Mix

with @WipGirl
It's all about HIGH energy and having fun! Schedule: Thursday - 11:00 am Pacific time, 12:00 pm Mountain time, 1:00 pm Central time, 2:00 pm Eastern time, 6:00 pm UTC.

Full Force Thursday

with @Crimsonclad
It’s heavy, it’s metal. It’s Full Force Thursday. Don’t miss it. It won’t miss you. Schedule: Friday - 1:00 am - 3:00 am UTC Vote her witness @followbtcnews!


Hope to see you listening!


You can join the chat room by clicking HERE

You can see the full schedule by clicking HERE

Click HERE FOR CURRENT UTC TIME


desc

On behalf of @msp-waves, THANK YOU for listening!

Love always,

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC, WE ARE IN FOR A TREAT TODAY! <3

How do I listen to you? It doesn't work for me in discord....