Songwriter Shop Talk on MSP Waves Tomorrow

in #mspwaves6 years ago

   Already the fourth episode, one month into this little venture. Time sure seems to fly when you are having fun. Tomorrow I will be joined by the talented @Qrittix , if the name sounds familiar to you, that is because you have also been listening to the beloved @soundlegion for a while and have seen that name pop up on her blog.


qtrix.jpg

   I don't want to ruin surprises and reveal to much information about this man, but for now it might be enough to say that if you enjoy the music that @soundlegion has been sharing on her blog, this is her Quincy Jones, and someone you should probably be following as well.

   So what time, where, why, who and when? We are ready to set sail at 9pm Eastern Time, or Thursday 2am UTC for you time traveling Europeans.


scheduleshows.png

The full list of shows can be found at http://www.mspwaves.com

Hope to see you all there!!!!

Much love

meno logo.png


mspwavesgif.gif

Sort:  

Give me my Quincy Baby! @qrittix all day every day. Man's a sound God!

I am based in Spain so a bit late for me but will try to tune in 🎶🎼

Picking the right time for the show was close to imposible...

sin duda alguna a alguien le toca no dormir... but in any case, i hope you make it, and who knows, maybe one day join me on air too, it would be my pleasure to have you on the show.

I would certainly love too but being so late I must be cautious of not having complaints from my neighbours. Speaking would be fine I guess but live music would be complicated. Anyway, we will see on the go hope can make it one day! Meanwhile I want to schedule myself to be able to join sometimes, even if only as a listener. 🎶🎼

thank you for the information you shared, warm greetings from the highland gayo.

thank you for the information you shared, warm greetings from the highway gay bar.

hey there friend!! greetings

nice photo dear

hey @sircock I was thinking, you know how one gram of hydrogen, has ~ 6×1023 times[22] the mass of a single proton right? well what if there is a connection between that and other ratios of sub atomic particles? I think that would be impressive, don't you?

The ratio is 1/21

Sircock would not be impressed with such measly particles.

Gotcha !!! :D
Thanks for the help (anti-tech person here haha! I want my own podcast.... lemme find my mic first :P)
Finally managed ;) I need to get more involved in this and definitely listen to you as well!!

Hello! here... Hey if you are serious about getting a show, we still got some slots open on MSP, do come talk to us about this... the team is pretty receptive to new creative ideas!

Oh I'm full of ideas, that's for sure ahahaha !! :D
When? How? I WANTS DIS :D

Gonna be an awesome show! Looking forward to it!

i hope you will be famous..
y have talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95