Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @Yidneth

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, as I expected last night's episode was quite special not only because the music we shared was sublime and magical, but because everyone got to listen to @yidneth talk about her artistic journey proving once again she is just a fairy that found Steemit.



We did have some technical issues

But in my opinion they do not take away from the conversations in the slightest. I'm hopeful that in the near future all these little borky bots will get their act together. I'm sure my good friend and co-host @krystle agrees.

I contemplated splitting the video to eliminate some of the silence, but when I've tried to do so I keep on losing the chat display and part of the experience is the conversations we have in the audience channel.

So sit back, relax and when the music kicks in... let it take you places.... you will thank me later.

Much love

meno logo.png



Sort:  

Thanks again for the opportunity :) both to you and @krystle :) I absolutely forgot I was on the radio, I just felt cozy among friends :). And thanks for the "fairy" compliment too.

Thank you for this amazing interview. @meno You are very good with the interview flow and questions and everything. Pro ninja points for you! ;)
I enjoyed it a lot ! It was nice to meet @krystle too and thank you for your very nice comments. Awesome people on Steem is the best.
It is nice to have this recorded. I'll listen to it again in the future for sure.

a fairy who found steemit <3 how lovely & enchanting!

Really nice work, and vulnrable honesty.

beautiful..... art nice your post @meno..... and thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43