Songwriter Shop Talk Episode 4 Featuring @Qrittix

in #mspwaves6 years ago

   I'm still trying to get over the fact we are one month into the show, I don't know how this happened, but yet its factual. Last night's episode was another home-run in my book, we had such a blast it's hard to describe with words right now and do it justice.


qtrix.jpg

   Needless to say I officially consider @qrittix a friend, and after sharing some stories, the inspiration behind his music, this is not too crazy to say for me. As per our very young tradition on the Songwriter Shop Talk this post's liquid SBD will go to @qrittix (the guest) for being a champ and staying up until 4am his time to talk to me and @krystle . A special shout out to my fellow judge and talented musician @soundlegion for also joining us for this episode.



   So crack open a beer my friend, or pour yourself a cup of coffee and listen to the episode. I'm sure you will laugh, get upset and even get emotional right at the end, but only for a second. We had a special debut song from @qrittix featuring @soundlegion for our amazing live audience.

In any case, I bid you all farewell and wish you a productive and ninja Thursday...

Much love

meno by hoschi.png
(signature made by @hoschitrooper)

Sort:  

@qrittix is a genius! I loved getting to hang with you all last night and talk music shop.
We just dropped the Sound of Emotions Album def come grab a copy guys
https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/blockchain-music-sound-legion-presents-sound-of-emotion-full-album-release-brand-new-official-music-release-post

I need to make it a point to say up late next time!!

@chbartist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26