Songwriter Shop Talk Episode 3 Featuring @pechichemena

in #mspwaves7 years ago

   For the third edition of songwriter shop talk we had my brother @pechichemena join us on air. I had jokingly said that I did not need him to tell his story, us being brothers and all, but as it turns out I did learn a thing or two about him.


pechichemena.jpg

   I may be completely biased of course, we are after all brothers and very close at that. But to me, pechi is a musicians musician, his musical knowledge (he is a bit of a music nerd) is only shadowed by his ability to express emotions with chords and melodies.

   We did have some audio issues, and on the recording, audio seems to be a bit low. I do apologize for this issue, but I suspect I figured out the problem, and this should not be the case next week.



Make sure you crank the volume a bit for this one.

   A giant thank you to everyone that showed up to the show, to everyone who shared special moments with us. I'm a lucky man to have you all in my life.

Much love

meno logo.png

Sort:  

We are lucky too to have you in our lives meno! Thanks for uploading so fast! I will listen to it tonight! its so lovely to get to know the family through your talks.

Man, that was an epic show!

Bravo, hermanos!

Wilins, tenemos que hacer algo contigo... de repente grabar una entrevista corta en espaniol y yo la traduzco... tenemos que hacer algo, tu tienes una historia para contar hermano

@Meno, hermano! estoy a tu entera disposición. Es un honor para mí. Gracias, mano!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Meno from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50