Breaking news: No show tonight on MSPWAVES

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I normally don't cancel, even when it's just @krystle and I, but tonight It's going to be one of those exceptions. As a matter of fact, next week also might be complicated for me, as I will be in South America getting probed by Doctors(I wish that was a joke, but it's not).



"Gather around everyone, time for our show"

The power of Replay


I'm going to get an older episode on playback for those who enjoy listening to our crazy ramblings, and our this blockchain's musical talent. I've selected an episode that I think is very special featuring the beautiful and talented @melavie. If you've never heard her sing, I'll just say one thing: Bring tissues.

We interrupt these news to bring something to your attention


Did you vote for Steem?

If you don't know what I'm talking about, please pour your coffee out as you've proven you don't deserve it. Coffee is for STEEM Voters.



If you have a working email address you can vote with a couple of clicks, go here right now: http://contest.gonetcoins.com/ - let's make this happen people. As of this important message STEEM is in third position, but we can do so much better.

That's it for the breaking news I guess...



Sort:  

Memo, Good luck at the doctors office. I have taken the time to forward the link for voting to the handful of people that follow me. Only one was aware of the contest. They said that they wouyld notify people who follow them. Voting is a peice of cake. this morning when I voted again there were 2968 and Styeem was in third place. Checked again at 1 and Steem now has 3642, only 36 votes behind second place verge. It is going to take some doing to move into 1st as PAC coin is at 4771. Will continue to vote and pass the link along whenever I can.

Ya lo voté!
Necesitamos que se posicione y mantenerlo ahí.
Espero te vaya super bien por sudamérica... Nuestro continente es hermoso.
Te deseo éxitos, espero no te desconectes mucho de discord, no queremos extrañarte...
Gracias por la ayuda que birndas siempre a la comunidad hispana.

Again...
THANK YOU!

i will cross my fingers for you my friend....

Also i voted for STEEM als altcoin ;)

I certainly hope that going to South America to be probed by doctors isn't as horrible as it sounds. Best wishes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72