Sort:  

Interesting show, it is great that you have found something that you are so passionate about! I have learned that value is very subjective (and yeah I listened to the whole show, with a few very small interruptions made by "reality" 😊 ) also thanks for the helpful formatting links and such I am going to check those out!

You are very welcome, I agree it can be very subjective and that is why we read the disclaimer as well. It's all opinions and suggestions.

This subjectiveness become very apparent if you study the value of art for instance, in the art world "previous ownership" is one of the most important factors when figuring out the value of a piece.

It was funny when you confronted @sirlunchthehost on the "fork" technicalities... 😊 I don't really understand this witness part and the forks/hardforks etc, but it is has to do with the virtual steem mining process, I get that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62