You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life in 8 Songs - Thursday 26 April - Rave Special with @johnvibes, @movement19 and @d-vine

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I was thinking about how I would describe my own life in 8 songs..but ej..
D
Thats not so easy man! This one should be included for sure!!

Sort:  

You can put in your own songs al least ;))

Hi Karin, if you would like to be on the show I am doing a Netherlands special next week and I am looking for one more guest. Do you fancy finding 7 more songs and coming on the show?

Hey @pennsif thanks for the offer! But I am in the process of emigrating so my time is very scarce next week. What time is it exactly and what day?

It is Thursday 3 May, 8pm - 11pm UTC. I believe for Sint Maarten that is 3pm - 6pm.

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Each guest is on for one hour.

Oke literally the next day Im emigrating. So better not then, I guess I have stuff to do ;)

But would love to a next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64