You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show notes from our visit with @stellabelle- Planet Steem, tribalism, gift economy, and some delegation deals!

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Wow, I have quoted @stellabelle on her Gift Economy post many a time, both here on Steemit and in conversations with friends.

They always seem to get stuck on the idea, as I did (and still do) because of the fact that we all live in a very greed based economy.

At nights I use my mobile phone to read posts, don't use my mobile for internet, but reading posts has become an exception, so I guess an old dog can learn new tricks, any way, I have read so many different views and ideas. The amazing thing is that there is so much positivity here in this community, something that gives me a morale boost every time, making this so adictive in some ways and always bringing out the very best of people here.

Excellent read.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47