Weekend Energy Forecast by Zodiac Element Musical Tarotscope!

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

I'm pretty stoked to be here and wanted to offer something cool, because I'm also celebrating my 3rd day here! (w00t!) ! So, I created a Weekend Energy by element report, using the sage wisdom of Carolyn Myss's Archetypes oracle deck AND my very own (personally curated) musical tarot deck.

...I even whipped out my whiteboard!

So, please let me know what you like about this report, because if it resonates with enough people, I would love to add this on a weekly basis!

slantarrow_sm.png

(These messages are a gift of guidance from Spirit and they belong to those of you who are open to them. They're general messages which I have interpreted with the use of my own intuitive gifts and oracles which I've demonstrated here. Thank you for your kindness and willingness to explore subtle energies that surround each of us, in the collective mind.)

slantarrow_sm.png

I refer to signs of the Western zodiac as "tribes" and these words are synonymous in my interpretations.

1_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

As I was preparing, I was deciding where to begin and decided that since it's VIRGO SEASON, why not begin with the Earth Tribes!

And while I was preparing to do that, I was feeling rushed by the Water Tribes to do their readings first. Just thought I should mention that for anyone who is strong in Water Element, in their natal constitution.

I was hearing the Guides saying that this may have had a lot to do with the Pisces full moon which just passed on the 6th. We were hearing that this may have induced heavy emotional turbulence in people who may have their sun, moon, and/or ascendant signs in one of the water signs of the zodiac, such as: Pisces, Cancer, and Scorpio.

2_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

EARTH TRIBES: Virgo ~ Capricorn ~ Taurus

First off, I just want to shout out to anyone who is celebrating their solar return! Happy b-earth-day!! Hope you have an amazing year!

The first song that came up in your energies was, "Without You," by David Guetta, ft. Usher.

5_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

And the second one was, "The One I Love," by R.E.M."

4_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

It made sense to me when I flipped the Archetype cards and saw the Fool crying under that mask and the Servant card of a person rushing around, so busy...

I heard someone's guide saying that she was a "slave to the grind" and that she's worried she missed an opportunity that she may never retrieve now for fear of being "too far behind."

3_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

Quoted from the card:

LIGHT ATTRIBUTES
Fearlessly revealing emotion. Helping people laugh at absurdity and hypocrisy.

SHADOW ATTRIBUTES
Using humor to wound rather than liberate. Denial of your emotional truth."

Guides are stating that now is a time where many are being faced with an accumulation of emotional inventory that has been piling on bigtime while many of you have been working toward ends.

The Servant card that showed up at the root of what is now coming to pass, indicates that this is a time to realize where work and play must come to balance, so that you are in harmony with yourself.

Many of you have earned new beginnings that are cycling on, now, and it's wise to take from what you learned, especially in matters where love came second.

Also, interestingly enough, the FIRE TRIBES also received the Fool card in their spread. They were the last spread I cast and this deck has been shuffled copiously.

It's possible that you may be dealing in some way with individuals who are predominant in fire element energy, or that you possess a good deal of fire in your own natal chart. (If you want a good place to check on that, I recommend ASTRO DIENST for their excellent free birth charts.)

However it shakes out for you, Earth Tribes, you have my support and I hope that this guidance was of benefit for you. (And if so, HMU!!)

6_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

AIR TRIBES: Libra ~ Aquarius ~ Gemini

Well, your guides were sending me strong messages about some major moves being made now. I kept hearing, "It's a sure start!" for someone...

The first song that got picked is called, "That Did It," by Sleigh Bells, ft. Tink."

8_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

And the second one was, "Touch Myself," by Genitorturers.

7_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

I found these musical selections to be fascinating in the context of the cards which were cast...

So we see that something troublesome may have been recently on the forefront for some of my AIR TRIBES. There is an energy that is literally called, "Bully" which is showing up to pass now, and that energy showed up on top of a "Prince."

The implications of this may vary widely, depending upon who is reading this message, but I am told that it's important to **know that new love that has also come forward.

To quote directly from the card:

LIGHT ATTRIBUTES
Great passion and devotion. Unbridled appreciation of someone or something.

SHADOW ATTRIBUTES
Obsessive passion that harms others. Self-destructive devotion.

The opportunities now are to embrace what has been learned from the past.

They're saying to me that some people have been triggered by the situations that hurt them before (especially in regard to love, if someone was abusive) and that this weekend could rouse certain feelings that may make one question as to whether they wish to embrace the new love (which inherently begins with the self).

10_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

WATER TRIBES: Scorpio ~ Pisces ~ Cancer

Oh my goodness...

Your guides were seriously all over me. Your messages even "Popped out."

And by that, I mean it's like someone yanked cards out of the deck while I was getting ready, shuffling and casting the musical selections that came up for your reading.

Also, while I was getting ready to begin the readings tonight, your guides were like "Start with water tribes!" I kept hearing it (and it was making me laugh)!

Excited much, WATER TRIBES? I mean...

So yeah...the first song that was chosen is, "Everything Counts," by Depeche Mode.

11_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

And the second song is, "The Story," by Brandi Carlile.

12_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge (2).png

Here's what happened when one of the cards went sailing out of my deck...!

13_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

This is the ADDICT card.

When I went to collect it and place it onto my spirit board, I was hearing about someone's success in a recovery program and how they have put a great deal of time into staying grounded through what has been an extremely emotional time.

To whomever that message resonates, we just want to congratulate you for all that you have done to align yourself to a healed state. We wish you the greatest of success in all good things, going forward.

16_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

Quoted from the card:

LIGHT ATTRIBUTES
Helps you recognize and confront addictive behavior.

SHADOW ATTRIBUTES
Compromises integrity and honesty. Allows an addictive pattern to have authority over your inner spirit.

14_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

What was on the other side of the deck confirmed what I heard about someone's emancipation from an addictive situation of some kind.

We see that what is coming to pass is being shown to us with the archetypal energy of the EXORCIST...which isn't as "scary" as some people make it to be. In fact, in situations where someone is leaving behind an addictive past, person(s), situation(s), et cetera...it might be a welcomed energy to help wipe away what no longer serves the highest good of those involved.

The way the cards were presented to me, you can see that the EXORCIST slid down to expose the GAMBLER card.

We hear for some, this may explain some of the things that are being exited from our life in some form or fashion now. We wish you the best of success with it too, Water Tribes.

May you be blessed in your situations and please leverage the support you need if you are coping with triggers.

We are hearing that now is an important time to remember that every effort we make to heal and cope with life is a worthy effort. It's important for you to know that Your story matters.

It may be a carthatic time to spend with people who honor you and hold space for you to safely express your emotions, especially if you have words that would be healing for you to say and or hear from others.

15_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

FIRE TRIBES: Sagittarius ~ Aries ~ Leo

Interesting first song to come up...This one is called, "Operate," by Peaches.

17_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

And the second song that came up was, "It Must Have Been Love," by Roxette.

18_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.png

I kept hearing about some kind of "tactic" that was used by someone (your guides literally keep showing me dramatic fingerquotes when they say tactic to me...

They're saying that the "tactic" backfired and someone has been seriously upset over what they fudged by this miscalculation.

And I am hearing that you may either have some EARTH energy in your chart, such as Virgo, Capricorn, and Taurus - OR - that you may be dealing with someone who does, in which case, you may wish to scroll back up and read the EARTH TRIBES reading, because you both received the same Archetype card.

17_stellabelle to star on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall steemit challenge.jpg

Your FOOL showed up over the MYSTIC card.

We hear that the MYSTIC energy is moving to the past...this is a very interesting card and since the FOOL has already been outlined in this post, I am going to highlight the message from the passing energy of the MYSTIC in order to help us clarify the energies that may be surrounding you at this time.

Quoted from the card:

LIGHT ATTRIBUTES
Revels in intimate union with the Divine.

SHADOW ATTRIBUTES
Delusional rapport with the Divine.

Honestly, I am hearing from someone's guide that someone took some really bad advice from someone who came to them, purporting as if they were delivering good advice, and it backfired.

The guides are saying depending on which side of this you may be on, you could have someone stepping forward to explain what happened and why they were motivated to do what they did.

We're hearing that in some cases, this was an emotionally wounded person who was being manipulated by someone with a motive to give them bad advice.

The guidance here points to us being honest with ourselves about what is.

And if you are faced with someone who comes to you to expose something, pay close attention to your gut instincts about what is being served your way!

star.jpg

I'm seriously wiped out from all of the interpretations!! Wow, you all had me busy and I get extremely hot when I do these readings from all of the energy that passes through here!

I really hope that you all enjoyed this little taste of my spirit work! It's dear to me and I'm happy to be here where I can share it all with you.

Let me know if you liked the series and if you have any questions, please HMU!!

Love & thoughts,
Intuitive Jakob

slantarrow_sm.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @intuitivejakob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @intuitivejakob. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Great post! I am a fire sign and I'm pretty sure the fool has been messing with me for quite a while now....

Hey my friend, thank you so much for the feedback on this! I'm happy that the message at least resonated for you. It was a tough message because of what was behind it. Hope that it's all resolved soon and that you remember what you're dealing with if someone who has a bad track record comes back to sing you a song. <3

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83