You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need a happy place?

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Hey Jesse, I'm brand new to the steemit community and jumped on mspwaves for the first time tonight to catch the end of Creative and the @aggroed 's Minnow Mayor Town Hall.

And I completely agree, it was very good vibes!

I had no idea what a thriving community this place was and being on the line with everyone while also trying to keep up with discord was a trip!

First time on your page and enjoyed this post a lot. Just followed and looking forward to learning more from you!

Sort:  

Thank you!
Nice to meet you. I hope I can be of help,or service to you and MSP,PALnet,and Waves.
I am more of a handy man,than IT,or tech,but I am trying to learn and help how I can! as so many great people are in this place!!
I hope you have a great DAY!
Namaste!

Thanks brother! I really do appreciate that! You know how it is when you get started and are just learning what the heck is even going on! Hahah That's kinda where I am and just focused on making good content and figuring out how to contribute as best as I can.

Looking forward to more from you!

Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44