ROMANCE ON THE AIR AT 7PM UTC ON MSPWAVES RADIO

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Remember to tune in to my radio show on MSP Waves.com. It is a 2-hour show starting at 7 pm UTC. Romance on the Air is a relaxed show, where I chat about Love and Romance and play you some love songs.

1RomanceontheAir1.jpg
Banner made for me by @bembelmaniac - thank you!

I am going to read a poem or two talk about emotional intelligence and play you lots of music. Come have some fun with me. I am also going to talk a bit about family protection and a post I made about parental rights.

How to tune in:

If you are on discord you can tune in via the PAL server.

Click on this link to listen

https://discord.gg/zwKw8H

To join me in the audience click on that link. We have fun in the audience while listening to my topics, the love songs, we chat, joke and have some fun.

https://discord.gg/xM34sr

If you are not on discord you can also listen via http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

MSP WAVES Radio Is A P.A.L. Network Production

MSP Waves Radio is the broadcast division of the Minnow Support Project in conjunction with P.A.L. – Peace, Abundance & Liberty.
MSP is the largest steemit related discord channel to date. With over 5200+ minnow members, MSP is sure to help minnows make waves.
Tune into MSP Waves Radio to hear shows by some of the MSP minnows themselves on a wide variety of topics.
From all the show producers and station managers here at MSP Waves Radio to all you listeners and most of all, our fellow minnows, we all hope you enjoy the shows.

Really hope to see you later!

1Romance on the air banner kleinste.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear sister @hope777 Best regards ... God bless your life and your program. I will remember it in my prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81