SkankyJ Is live on MSPwaves - Join in for chance to win delegationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

DQmYaSPP8JMYkBXBrdHwzcc4uxMBp8Fwdkj795jxemD5nYB_1680x8400.png

SkankyJ AKA @aggroed is live right now on MSPwaves radio, awesome music and great chat. Listen now at http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/ and join the MSPwaves-audience. Type in 'GMuxx sent me' and I stand to win up to 500 SP delegation. If I win I will donate a share of the delegation to a random person who says I sent them.

Delegation contest ended


MSPwaves footer.gif

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

It was a fun show!

Loving the format buddy! This is nice! EXCITED TO BE BACK!

Did my part, hope you get the 500 sp (discord user: miami)

thank you!

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Great job! Listening radio music at social media. Thats an extra ordinary!

good job

Thants fantastic

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50