How the MINNOW SUPPORT PROJECT has buttressed my feeble hands

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

U5dssrhrmXf9mwhmdsJFyVkhApFK3or_1680x8400.pngimage source
The Minnow support project (MSP) has @netuoso as the key figure. In a nutshell, this project has the main intent of helping minnows grow and get some tokens for daily bread.

MY JOURNEY

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAJoAAAAJDk4Zjc5ZmQ0LWFjZjUtNDA2OC1hZmM0LWFlOWRiYjI0MjdkMg.jpgimage
I joined steemit in December 2017 and I must admit that it was the beginning of a tough journey. I thought steemit was just write a good content and gain. Not knowing that unless you have a buttress,things are going to be difficult . As a plankton I floundered in the mud of the sea bed with my feeble leaves.

BUTTRESS FROM MSP

Why-Third-party-Software-Support-Is-Possible-and-a-Good-Idea.jpg source Little did I know that my SUPPORT was on his way coming. Then a friend of mine introduced me to the broad-chested Angel. @minnowsupport. The minnowsupport has given me upvotes every 48 hours for free. When I say free I mean it. I registered with zero SBD and here I am enjoying upvotes unmerited.

THE NEW PACKAGE

240_F_167821697_DSaPniJHQGJXnIItiUiQ6v8LSxoPISzM.jpgimage The minnowsupport project has introduced something new and in this new package, there is a backing for all minnows and planktons to enjoy a free resteem . The ancient steemit proverb stands out in this project which says
"Give a minnow an upvote and they'll eat for a day. Give a minnow a resteem and they'll eat forever." - Ancient Steemit Proverb.

With this proverb as a spectacle, we can see from within the heart of the @minnowsupport, that's to move from giving minnowsdaily bread to forever bread. You can join the resteem contest here and can also join the discord from this link https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw. If you're a plankton and have not linked up with minnowsupport, then I must advice you to do so and grow exponentially.

Bellow is a link to their website to know how the group operates.
https://minnowsupportproject.org/

Join minnowsupport, eat today and forever. I want us to grow together. Let this unmerited favor find you. Special thanks to all MSP administrators @netuoso @aggroed @minnowsupport and other executes.

It's me Nana Yeboah
@gadol.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78