WhatRUat RADIO SHOW tonight!

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

WhatRUat? Hopefully tuning into the WhatRUat RADIO SHOW tonight (Tuesday) for music, laughs and of course - educational discussions!

The WhatRUat Radio Show includes 3 Right Off The Bat(s), 1 Word of the Week, 1 Place of the Week and some original tunes and guaranteed laughs. We do a minimum of 1 minute of "research" before the show so we never know what's going to happen!

Tune in to the WhatRUat Radio Show tonight with hosts @doghaus and @buckydurddle and we'll be sure to make up a song about you and sing it on air!

We'd love to have you as part of the MSP-Waves audience!

Keep your eyes open for original videos as well as tune into the radio show every Tuesday.

1 cover.jpg

12029770_1676611432554349_4518424905570695927_o.jpg

In case you miss the show, I'll post the full show a couple days after on my @doghaus feed.

Come and hear @buckydurddle and @doghaus on WhatRUat - Tuesdays at 10PM UTC. You can listen in on the PAL Discord and take part in the chat - https://discord.gg/e8npS64 or on the MSP-Waves website - http://mspwaves.com/listen

Until next time...

WhatRUat,
Dog & Bucky

Sort:  

Ok, I'll just say this: if y'all aint heard Bucky and Dog yet, you don't know what you're missing.
There was this one time (in band camp) they didn't have any ice, and I was all like ,(wait..?? Didn't it just snow 17 inches? Can't y'all just go out and get some stuff from the sky?)
And Bucky held the floor, while Dog did exactly that.
And what ensued was 2hours of hilarity that I'll never forget. Y'all?? I was literally grabbing my crotch.
The WhutRUAt show is the funniest couplahours you'll ever take.
And, I apologise if I run off with Dogg.

Game on! We love you @disarrangedjane!

And, I love you @doghaus. Not that anyone could tell...

Ok, I screwed it up again.
Y'all just go to the MSP-WAVES site and press the thingies that do the stuff.
You won't regret it.
(Shout out to @aggroed, @globocop, @r0nd0n, @crimsonclad (our resident beauty) @gmuxx, @eturnex,@discordiant, @errigan, @soundwavesphoton, @M1,... I know I'm leaving out a few hundred others... I don't mean to. It's just... My brain ain't working quite right.
But y'all??
Seriously... Tune into MSP-WAVES.
I promise, you'll have a great time.
Jane

But, I do have to put this caveat out there...I love you ALL!! But no one has captured my heart like Globo.
Ok I'm off to make my fat fingers press the right thing, and listen to y'all's show
I'm sure, it'll be a hilarious time!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83