This week was a doozy.

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Wew lads!!!!

I barely made it out of that one.

So, there was some emotional turmoil that happened, and I probably overreacted or said something stupid.
Someone calls this "vaugebooking", but y'all keep changing your names in Discord. So I don't know who it was. Seriously y'all? All the crazy stuff that has been hitting us? I just... couldn't handle it. So, I was a PITA this last week.
Luckily enough though, y'all are more mature than I, and you loved me through it anyway.
So enough about that.

Lets get to this week's show.

Chaos.png

This post was slapdash, and I'll do a more thorough analysis of last Friday's show this weekend.
I promise.

But for now, I'm racing against the clock.

I hope you all will join Chris @globocop and I this afternoon on The CHAOS Show!!!
On http://mspwaves.com/ you can find the schedule for all the DJ's shows and times.
Wanna' join the audience?
You can do that here:
https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

Ok then. Jane is trying to not get messy.

See y'all over there in a sec.
4PM CDT/9PM UTC

MSP.png

Please resteem if you enjoyed reading.
(huggy emoji thingy here)
~Jane

Sort:  

This post received a 10% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Congratulations @disarrangedjane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is why I try to stay away from discord... Every time somebody wants me to come there... There's nobody home! I wouldn't give a plug nickel for the whole shootin match!!!

Wait... Nobody there?
There's a whole bunch of us over there.
And, we've been eagerly awaiting your presence, Rich.
True story.
😊

Every time I go on discord (not just with you guys) I type something in and wait and ZIP! I get no response. Maybe I'm messed up... isn't it like a chatroom?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79