It's Friday, and time for some CHAOS!!!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

We made it through another week of CHAOS!!!!

Time to party! Come on over to MSP Waves Radio, and join the fun with me and @globocop, on Jane's CHAOS Show!!!!

The when and where:

4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST/12AM UTC every Friday on MSP Waves Radio. (at mspwaves.com)

What are y'all up to tonight, Jane?

Well, as it happens, I have been experiencing a serious case of brain drain, all week long, so there's NO TELLING what we're going to cover tonight. But rest assured, whatever comes up, it'll all be fortified by amazing tunes!

And, per usual, those tunes are all over the musical spectrum! Some reggae, some alternative rock, some instrumentals, and always some that'll make you get up and boogie!

Is there any other ways to listen, Jane? Maybe some way to join in with the audience chat?

Yeah, there are several ways to come and be a part of the CHAOS. But, I'll be damned if I can remember that info.
Like I said...brain drain.
Giggles.
Let me see if I can grab that info real quick...I'm sure @globocop has it...
(He's so patiently ushering me into being a grown up.)
Yep! I knew he'd have it. So here ya' go!
You can join in the audience chat on Discord, under MSP Waves here:
https://discord.gg/FDUjWvC
Also, you can head over to http://www.mspwaves.com and click on the LISTEN NOW! link.
The easiest way to listen is through our MSP Waves Discord Channel on the Minnowsupport P.A.L. network.
You may also watch the Discord Chat on our video feed using VLC, a free video player available for all common operating systems.

We are currently also streaming on Twitch.
Here s how to watch and listen on VLC:
VLC -> Media -> Open Network Stream -> rtmp://stream.mspwaves.com/live/live -> and press PLAY!

A Colorful Radio Magazine

Myself and globo are presenting three hours of colorful radio magazine time, during which we

  • dissect the news,
  • analyze geopolitical events,
  • raise questions,
  • provide life hacks, and
  • look at our CHAOTIC lives in a light-hearted way, all
    wrapped in AWESOME music…
    …while taking ourselves not too seriously.

Why not come to the party? Join us for Jane's CHAOS show tonight on MSP Waves Radio at 6PM CST!! We look forward to seeing you there!

if you enjoyed reading this post, please consider upvoting and resteeming
~Jane

Sort:  

Hei jane!

Very cool idee! i will come to your party!

See you there tonight :D

followed and upvoted!

do you always do events like this??

greetings :D

Hey, thanks for the upvote and follow!! Yes, @globocop and I do Jane's CHAOS Show every Friday. We look forward to seeing you there!

Great work, thanks

Wow. Great idea. Go Steemers!! Party on!!

I guess I hadn't read a description of what CHAOS is before. I love all the options for participation. I will see if I can work out tuning in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45