1000 followers! I'll also be on MSP waves

in #mspwaves7 years ago

Just about 3 weeks ago I jumped into Steemit at the urging of some #davidpakmanshow audience members and it's been an interesting ride. I'm thrilled to be on the platform and to have achieved my first 1000 followers, and I've also learned more about crypto from the Steemit community that I could have anticipated. Thanks to the Steemians that have helped me in my short time on Steemit, including @andrarchy for being interviewed on my YouTube channel, and to @meno for the endless advice.

Some of you may know that @aggroed has extended an invitation to his Minnow Mayor Town Hall at MSP Waves, and I will be joining him this Sunday November 26th around 9:30pm eastern time.

I hope to hear from other Steemians Sunday night..

To then next 1000 followers!

Sort:  

We are thrilled to have you on the platform and as a guest on @aggroed's Minnow Mayor Town Hall this Sunday.

@meno has become part of the MSP-Waves Operations team - and we're glad to have him.

We look forward to Sunday's show. 📻

@globocop

yes i agree with you..

Hey it's really great to see that now you had maintain a 1000 followers base and I am one from them I had seen your post and a journey and its really great.

That's so great . I'm interested about that. How can it ?

Hey congratulation for making such a huge following base in a very short interval of time .

Congrats! You do great work revealing the corruption that exists in US Politics

Congratulations Brother David! Man, are you k!ck! Man are you k!ck!ng sum STEEMIT @$$ !! I have been at this daily for just oh'ver 6 months as a 'commonplace minnow' (?) - for lack-of-a-better-term...and have an acct value of just $159.48 to show for it (708 followers sigh) but it an enjoyable past time here where much can be enjoyed and appreciated. Congratulations again on your success!!

The way of the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52